Listen and share music with the world
Listening to music
Get early access

The easiest way to listen to music with friends.

Using SWAY, you can broadcast the music you listen to with friends and anyone around the world, using your existing streaming service.

Basically, your own radio station with no limits!

So, how does it work?

SWAY uses your personal streaming service whenever you listen to music.

Once you start broadcasting and people begin to tune-in, SWAY will use their streaming service to play your mix in sync with you!

Audius

Getting the party started

Apple Music

Pouring the drinks

YouTube

5 minutes away

Tidal

Getting ready

Spotify

Waiting for permission...

Audius

Getting the party started

Apple Music

Pouring the drinks

YouTube

5 minutes away

Tidal

Getting ready

Spotify

Asking mum...

Who is SWAY for?

On SWAY, anyone listening to music can broadcast their vibe to a world of music lovers.

As you build followers, unlock additional features to make your broadcasts more dynamic.

New users can be verified straight away if they're verified on Twitter or Instagram or an artist or band on any streaming service.
Sign Up

SWAY for Artists and Influencers

Find out more about how you can use SWAY to reach people through music.
Find out more
Reaching Image

So, what now?

The party starts on April 18th at 3 pm GMT (10 am EST, 7 am PST).

To get early access, sign up today. The more people you invite, the sooner you can join.
Sign Up
HomeCommunityGreen room

Terms & ConditionsPrivacy PolicyFAQsMedia AssetsAbout UsSupportPress Release
Biscuit icon
Adjust your biscuits... I mean cookie settings:
or